Thursday, May 31 – 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT

 

Las Vegas – UFC® will bring its first Pay-Per-View event to Chicago, featuring two world championship bouts. Middleweight titleholder Robert Whittaker will rematch No.1-ranked contender Yoel Romero and No.2-ranked welterweight contender Rafael Dos Anjos will battle No.3 Colby Covington to crown an interim 170-pound champ. UFC® 225: WHITTAKER vs. ROMERO 2 goes down Saturday, June 9 at United Center and will air live on Pay-Per-View.

UFC will host a media conference call with all four athletes on Thursday, May 31 beginning at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT.

 

THURSDAY, MAY 31

WHO:             ROBERT WHITTAKER, UFC middleweight champion

YOEL ROMERO, No. 1 UFC middleweight

RAFAEL DOS ANJOS, No. 2 UFC welterweight

COLBY COVINGTON, No. 3 UFC welterweight

                       

WHAT:          Media Conference Call

 

WHEN:          Thursday, May 31 at 5-6 p.m. ET/2-3 p.m. PT

 

                        5-5:30 p.m. ET/2-2:30 p.m. PT – Rafael Dos Anjos/Colby Covington

                        5:30-6 p.m. ET/2:30-3 p.m. PT – Robert Whittaker/Yoel Romero             

                       

DIAL IN:       Conference ID: 2572944

US/CAN: 877-874-1565

            International: 719-325-4812

Visit the UFC® Press Portal for information and content to support your UFC coverage.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s